Committee

  

Club Chairman

1. Geraint Bowden
Telephone: 07816293428
Email: geraint.bowden@dudleys.uk.com
  

Vice Chairman

2. Elliott Evans
Telephone: 07833471762
Email: elliottjevans@me.com
  

Club Treasurer

3. Will Edwards
Telephone: 07780115648
Email: jeds10@hotmail.com
  

Junior Treasurer

7. Teresa Marsh
Telephone: 07787796748
Email: teresa.marsh@southwales.ac.uk
  

Junior Secretary

8. Tanya Evans
Telephone: 07989566091
Email: tanya@maverickfacilities.com
  

Club Webmaster

9. Matt Callaghan
Telephone: 07971176697
Email: matt.callaghan1980@gmail.com
  

Junior Chairman

Ben Scott
Telephone: 07979 192762
Email: benscott1978@me.com
  

Junior Vice Chairman Jason Smith
Telephone: 07976 355960
Email: jason@acuwell.wales
  

Club Secretary

Keith Evans
Telephone: 07771895055
Email: keith@maverickfacilities.com
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor

Phil Davies
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor

Sue Davies